• Suomi
  • English
  • Eesti
  • Русский
  • Latviešu
  • Lietuvių

Contact information

Arskametalli Ltd
Saarentaantie 33, FI-31400 Somero, Finland

posti@arskametalli.fi
Tel. +358 (0)2 748 9700

VAT: FI07474540

Office and storage are open from Monday to Friday from 7am to 3:30pm, at other times by appointment.

 

Sales
 

Representative (Finland)
Markku Koivisto
+358 (0)400 185 109
markku.koivisto@arskametalli.fi

Representative (Finland)
Pauli Sundman
+358 (0)50 380 3540
pauli.sundman@arskametalli.fi

Representative (Estonia)
Teet Laanemets
+358 (0)50 441 2569
teet.laanemets@arskametalli.fi

Representative (Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Russia and Belarus)
Hannes Lauri
+358 (0)45 200 3698
hannes.lauri@arskametalli.fi

Production
 

Foreman, supplies and acquisitions
Antti Kauppinen
+358 (0)50 022 3755
antti.kauppinen@arskametalli.fi

Foreman
Pasi Nieminen
+358 (0)50 387 8117
pasi.nieminen@arskametalli.fi

Production and design manager
Markku Kankare
+358 (0)45 805 3885
markku.kankare@arskametalli.fi

Storage
Pertti Nieminen
+358 (0)45 121 5602

Office
 

Office manager, invoicing
Jari Käkönen
+358 (0)400 531 611
jari.kakonen@arskametalli.fi

Management assistant, marketing
Jenni Käkönen
+358 (0)50 596 0136
jenni.kakonen@arskametalli.fi

CEO
Janne Käkönen
+358 (0)50 551 5540
janne.kakonen@arskametalli.fi